CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


Licking County 4-H Endowment Fund:

The Licking County 4-H Endowment is an interest-bearing account established through the Ohio 4-H Foundation. The 4-H Committee uses the annual interest from the invested principal to support Licking County 4-H Youth Development programming. You can make a donation to the endowment fund by visiting:

2023 Licking County 4-H Committee Golf Outing:

September 16, 2023

Tee off at 8:30 a.m.

Raccoon Valley Golf Club: 3275 General Griffin Rd, Granville, OH 43023

Pre-registration deadline: September 6, 2023

Join us for a round of golf! Fee includes 18 holes with cart, beverages, and steak dinner. We are also in need of Corporate and Hole Sponsorships and door prize items. Please see the registration form linked above for more information.

Want to become a sponsor? The committee is looking for corporate sponsors (includes a team registration), hole sponsors, and door prize sponsors. Please complete the sponsor form and return to our office with payment (or with items if door prize sponsor).

2023 Licking County 4-H Golf Outing


2023 4-H Committee Members and Officers:

Julia Allerton, President Tim Beltz, Treasurer Lisa Cannon
Pat Cooperrider Lindsay Cooperrider John deSaavedra
Deb Dunlap Carrie Flegle Darrick Foster
David Fuss Linda Grum Kristi Holman
Sue Keller Carrie Lewis Colleen McDougal, Secretary
Leanne Rex Sally Schaadt Esther Villinger
Cathy Ward Bob Warner Tom Wolford, Vice President

4-H Committee Standing Committees:

 Standing Committee Chairmen:

  • Cares - Lisa Cannon
  • Finance - Tim Beltz
  • Fundraising - Darrick Foster
  • Membership - Cathy Ward
  • Promotion - Carrie Lews
  • Recognition - Leanne Rex
  • Social - Kristi Holman

4-H advisors and volunteers are more than welcome to join any of the standing committees. Please contact the committee chairperson or phone (740-670-5315) or email Lisa McCutcheon ( to be become a member.