December 18, 2020 - 9:51am -- house.238@osu.edu

Licking County Office of Ohio State University Extension Closed through January 15, 2021.

Newark, OH – Effective, Monday, December 21, 2020, the Licking County office of OSU Extension will be closed through January 15, 2021.

While our offices will be physically closed, we are committed to continuing to conduct our work as fully as possible. We will utilize all our teleworking capabilities to continue serving our clientele and communities. You should feel free to call, email, etc. with any OSU Extension staff member as you normally would.

Program Contacts

4-H Youth Development

Lisa McCutcheon - mccutcheon.46@osu.edu

Adrienne Anderson - anderson.1410@osu.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources

Dean Kreager - kreager.5@osu.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences

Shari Gallup - gallup.1@osu.edu

SNAP-Ed

Michelle Duffy - duffy.383@osu.edu

Master Gardener Volunteers

Lori Swihart - swihart.33@osu.edu

Office General

Lu Bline - bline.1@osu.edu

Lisa House - house.238@osu.edu

OSU Extension is deeply committed to the health and well-being of its staff and doing our part to help slow the spread of COVID-19.

If you have questions, please feel free to contact our office at 740-670-5315.