December 4, 2020 - 1:17pm -- house.238@osu.edu

Licking County Office of Ohio State University Extension Closed to the General Public – Appointments Now Required

Newark, OH – Effective, Monday, December 7, 2020, the Licking County office of OSU Extension will be closed to the general public and require appointments for all in-person services.

Appointments are available Monday through Friday from 8:30am – 4:30pm. To schedule an appointment,  please call the office at 740-670-5315 or email Lisa McCutcheon, mccutcheon.46osu.edu, and/or Adrienne Anderson, anderson.1410@osu.edu, for 4-H Youth Development; Dean Kreager, kreager.5@osu.edu, for Agriculture and Natural Resources; Shari Gallup, gallup.1@osu.edu, for Family and Consumer Sciences; Lori Swihart, swihart.33@osu.edu, for Master Gardener Volunteers; Michelle Duffy, duffy.383@osu.edu, for SNAP Ed, and Lisa House, house.238@osu.edu, for all other appointments.

When Extension employees are not in the county office, they will continue to telework. We are following strict guidelines to remain safe, and to keep our clientele safe as well. All service sector requirements for general office environments from the Ohio Department of Health will be strictly adhered to in each office.

If you have any questions, contact the local Extension office at 740-670-5315.