County Staff

Name Contact
Adrienne Anderson
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-670-5324
anderson.1410@osu.edu
Lu Bline
Office Associate
740-670-5321
bline.1@osu.edu
Michelle Duffy
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-670-5316
duffy.383@osu.edu
Shari Gallup
Family and Consumer Science Education, Certified Health and Wellness Coach
740-670-5319
gallup.1@osu.edu
Lisa House
Office Associate
740-670-5315
house.238@osu.edu
Dean Kreager
Extension Educator, Agricultural & Natural Resources
740-670-5320
kreager.5@osu.edu
Lisa McCutcheon
Extension Educator
740-670-5318
mccutcheon.46@osu.edu
Lori Swihart
Program Assistant, Master Gardener Coordinator
740-670-5322
swihart.33@osu.edu