CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences

CFAES

County Staff

Name Contact
Adrienne Anderson
Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
740-618-6327
anderson.1410@osu.edu
Lu Bline
Office Associate
740-618-6328
bline.1@osu.edu
Michelle Duffy
SNAP-Ed Program Assistant
740-618-6329
duffy.383@osu.edu
Shari Gallup
Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences
740-618-6330
gallup.1@osu.edu
Kelly Hamlin
Office Associate
740-670-5315
hamlin.95@osu.edu
Dean Kreager
Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
740-618-6332
kreager.5@osu.edu
Lisa McCutcheon
Educator, 4-H Youth Development
740-618-6333
mccutcheon.46@osu.edu
Lori Swihart
Program Assistant, Horticulture
740-618-6334
swihart.33@osu.edu