CFAES Give Today
OSU Extension

College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences


The Extension Advisory Committee serves an important role in planning, conducting, and evaluation of our local Extension educational programs and efforts. 

We thank them for the time they give in support of our programs.

Adrienne Anderson Ella Mae Bard Barb Blatter
Tim Beltz Brice Bowman Jeff Chorpenning
Paul Davidson Julie Fox David Fuss
Linda Grum Anthony Imbody Rae Johnson
Diane Kintner Teresa Knicely Larry Kretzmann
Mike Laughlin Jim Murphy Rodney Newell
Greg Robinson Ona Orr James Rengert
Mark VanHoose Bryn Bird Walsh Ben Whitehead
Bill Hayes Jay Hottinger Tim Shaffer
Duane Flowers Tim Bubb Doug Smith